©2019 by Rose Hill. Proudly created with Wix.com


Rose Hill is a 5-piece band with origins throughout America. The 5 musicians met at Berklee College of Music and formed this band with varying roots in blues, jazz, rock, funk, soul, jam-band, and more genres. Their members are:

Danny Circharo - Slide/Lead Guitar

Darby Rose~Lin Sabin - Vocals/Rhythm Guitar 

Kevin Barber - Bass

Mike Dodson - Keys, Sam Ruff - Drums.

Each of these young creators bring their own unique qualities and mixes them into the intricate sound of the rock and soul-blues band - while still staying true to tradition.

Rose Hill is currently located in New England, traveling to areas in the extended American Northeast and Canada.

Rose Hill is now booking shows for the remainder of 2019!

To contact the band with booking inquiries email: